National Equine Adjusting, Inc.
400 Bellerive Blvd, Suite 250
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Phone # (800) 783-9418       Fax #: (502) 875-3281

General Claims Inquiry: claims@nationalequine.net

Our Staff:

Warren DeAgano, President wdeagano@nationalequine.net
Allison Black, Assistant Manager ablack@nationalequine.net
Melissa Rega, Equine Claims Supervisor mrega@nationalequine.net
John Robinson, IT Manager & Claims Rep jrobinson@nationalequine.net
Chris Hayden, Claims Rep chayden@nationalequine.net
Lynette Ruebens, Claims Rep lruebens@nationalequine.net
Stephanie Turner, Claims Rep sturner@nationalequine.net
Julie Woods, Claims Repjwoods@nationalequine.net
Karla Downey, Secretarial Supervisor & Claims Rep kdowney@nationalequine.net
Beverly Miller, Assistant Secretarial Supervisor bmiller@nationalequine.net


Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Eastern time, Monday - Friday